Welcome to zacres.com. I really hope you'll enjoy it! First off...if you are possibly wondering, well you will obviously be wondering, what marhadaab means...well...it's a recently invented compound word which means hello in Arabic (Marhaba) and in Urdu (Adaab), which is my mother tongue. You may have thought I'm a Pakistani from hearing that Urdu is my mother tongue. I'm an Indian, and proud of it! I'm in Dubai, which is in UAE, which is on earth, which is in the solar system, which is in the...ahhh...forget it...I'll never get to the end of the list anyways. My friends say that I'm weird...which I think is evident from the name of this website. Heavy metal...Oh Yeah! And my sweet tooth can never refuse any sort of sweet...except a few. But no sort of chocolate or sour thing can escape from my clutches! That burst of sweet cocoa, that tang, that velvet-ness, that freshness...can't find the right words to describe both. Anyways, that's all me...now you can carry on with the rest of the website!
Samah Riyas
4/27/2011 08:17:09 pm

NICE!!
inro was awesome !!
and u could rite ur location as deira , duabi , uae , arabia , asia , earth , solar system , milky way , universe .... im tired !!!

bye
tc

Reply
7/28/2011 01:59:03 am

Dude .. Ur website is cool and awesome !
Il ike it !
Its Interesting and continue witd ur talent ! :D
<3

Reply



Leave a Reply.